MEC.GS_013.git
3 months agoRemoved extra '/' from basePath. To each procedure, added tags and operationId 74/274/1 master
featherstone [Tue, 27 Mar 2018 14:57:17 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Removed extra '/' from basePath. To each procedure, added tags and operationId

Change-Id: Ieaaaed75a5e25f2a19bd28f9bdca5ed4338bea5f
Signed-off-by: featherstone <walter.featherstone@viavisolutions.com>
4 months agoAdd the copyright information in a dedicated file. 69/269/2
carignani [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 04:10:55 +0000 (05:10 +0100)]
Add the copyright information in a dedicated file.

Change-Id: Idd8df7ae98b2681249ce638d1fb54df978964be2

5 months agoMerge "Added: UserEventType enumeration values"
featherstone [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:40:12 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Merge "Added: UserEventType enumeration values"

5 months agoMerge "Added: OperationStatus enumeration values"
featherstone [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 13:39:47 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Merge "Added: OperationStatus enumeration values"

5 months agoAdded: UserEventType enumeration values 55/255/1
Tomer Cohen [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Added: UserEventType enumeration values

See also: OMA-TS-REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence-V1_0-20160308-C section 5.2.3.3
http://www.openmobilealliance.org/release/REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence/V1_0-20160308-C/OMA-TS-REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence-V1_0-20160308-C.pdf

Change-Id: Iba2cb1cf953856ac488d7e4ab4750662a29648a1

5 months agoAdded: OperationStatus enumeration values 54/254/1
Tomer Cohen [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:33:35 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Added: OperationStatus enumeration values

See also: OMA-TS-REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence-V1_0-20160308-C section 5.2.3.2
http://www.openmobilealliance.org/release/REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence/V1_0-20160308-C/OMA-TS-REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence-V1_0-20160308-C.pdf

Change-Id: Ie54d29152d442aabdf835840ee84ddac60af132b

5 months agoAdded: ConnectionType enumeration values 53/253/1
Tomer Cohen [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:27:02 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Added: ConnectionType enumeration values

See also: OMA-TS-REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence-V1_0-20160308-C section 5.2.3.1
http://www.openmobilealliance.org/release/REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence/V1_0-20160308-C/OMA-TS-REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence-V1_0-20160308-C.pdf

Change-Id: Ica0e8263569334b6de71e533bc3a838425788608

5 months agoRemoved ! preceeding exit from jenkins.sh 36/236/1
featherstone [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:18:14 +0000 (14:18 +0000)]
Removed ! preceeding exit from jenkins.sh

Change-Id: I9fbfbc745275e868ab757120b527208f6c6bf7fe
Signed-off-by: featherstone <walter.featherstone@viavisolutions.com>
5 months agoRemoved 'read' console input from jenkins.sh 35/235/1
featherstone [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:09:01 +0000 (14:09 +0000)]
Removed 'read' console input from jenkins.sh

Change-Id: I5d90af1156a76d3d5c0ba1cf50ac670d2555b4ea
Signed-off-by: featherstone <walter.featherstone@viavisolutions.com>
5 months agoCorrectly added jenkins.sh 34/234/1
featherstone [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:04:41 +0000 (14:04 +0000)]
Correctly added jenkins.sh

Change-Id: I2170f42ca4f17e52813bd557d1ec48c6bf86f164
Signed-off-by: featherstone <walter.featherstone@viavisolutions.com>
5 months agoAdded jenkins.sh & updated README.MD 33/233/1
featherstone [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0000)]
Added jenkins.sh & updated README.MD

Change-Id: Idd2016a2fbecf0211e684ae971f52bbbc4087d3b
Signed-off-by: featherstone <walter.featherstone@viavisolutions.com>
5 months agoChanged LocationAPI.json to UTF-8 encoding 32/232/1
featherstone [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:44:21 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
Changed LocationAPI.json to UTF-8 encoding

Change-Id: Id95ecf37356e2a7f2b30044538264594bb86a2f5
Signed-off-by: featherstone <walter.featherstone@viavisolutions.com>
12 months agoEditorials in the description and updated split files 64/64/1
featherstone [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Editorials in the description and updated split files

Change-Id: Ie4fbdb6cfa1ffe977f0ddfb317e55b6c9dc2bb83
Signed-off-by: featherstone <walter.featherstone@viavisolutions.com>
12 months agoEditorials in the description 60/60/1
featherstone [Thu, 13 Jul 2017 10:10:26 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Editorials in the description

Change-Id: I6d67e2eeb7e7dc157daf52e91c6a240f5874a408
Signed-off-by: featherstone <walter.featherstone@viavisolutions.com>
12 months agofixed type (12 -> 13) in json file 55/55/1
Michele Carignani [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 13:57:06 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
fixed type (12 -> 13) in json file

Change-Id: I72675f6c1e675001b04fb667d6ee3f5c224f045c

12 months agoEditorial change (012 -> 013 in the info section) 53/53/2
Michele Carignani [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 16:13:01 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Editorial change (012 -> 013 in the info section)

Change-Id: I459b55556fbcd44646205b627fbec3c41f62a383
Signed-off-by: Michele Carignani <michele.carignani@etsi.org>
12 months agoUpdated to GS version 1.1.1 49/49/1
featherstone [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 21:18:42 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
Updated to GS version 1.1.1

Change-Id: Ifcef233a02eddc3b18db725b01c6e62b44c58034
Signed-off-by: featherstone <walter.featherstone@viavisolutions.com>
12 months agoAdded copyright notice
Michele Carignani [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 09:06:08 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Added copyright notice

Change-Id: If1c4afa7132f1192c67f3c4bcd3d8d9259812731
Signed-off-by: Michele Carignani <michele.carignani@etsi.org>
12 months agoAdded README file draft 48/48/1
featherstone [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 14:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
Added README file draft

Change-Id: Iafa0926f119659faac88fa1f9bc3f0950c0409e9
Signed-off-by: featherstone <walter.featherstone@viavisolutions.com>
13 months agoinitial commit of data taken from Walter's mock-up at https://github.com/wol190/ETSI...
Sebastian Mueller [Thu, 8 Jun 2017 08:40:29 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
initial commit of data taken from Walter's mock-up at https://github.com/wol190/ETSI-ISG-MEC

Change-Id: I8c340d3adfe0f6e53bedfca2b165f94a3357d287
Signed-off-by: Sebastian Mueller <sebastian.mueller@etsi.org>
13 months agoInitial empty repository
carignani [Mon, 22 May 2017 13:12:02 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
Initial empty repository