Editorial change (012 -> 013 in the info section) 53/53/2
authorMichele Carignani <michele.carignani@etsi.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 16:13:01 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committercarignani <michele.carignani@etsi.org>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:46:28 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
Change-Id: I459b55556fbcd44646205b627fbec3c41f62a383
Signed-off-by: Michele Carignani <michele.carignani@etsi.org>
LocationAPI.json [deleted file]
LocationAPI.yaml
info/index.yaml

diff --git a/LocationAPI.json b/LocationAPI.json
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e6780ac..0000000
Binary files a/LocationAPI.json and /dev/null differ
index d05c192..9f56c94 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 swagger: '2.0'
 info:
-  title: MEC-012 Location API
+  title: MEC-013 Location API
   version: 1.1.1
-  description: 'The MEC-012 Location API described using OpenAPI, which is based on the Open Mobile Alliance''s specification RESTful Network API for Zonal Presence'
+  description: 'The MEC-013 Location API described using OpenAPI, which is based on the Open Mobile Alliance''s specification RESTful Network API for Zonal Presence'
   license:
     name: ETSI Forge copyright notice
     url: 'https://forge.etsi.org/etsi-forge-copyright-notice.txt'
index dec5830..ba27da5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-  description: "The MEC-012 Location API described using OpenAPI, which is based on the Open Mobile Alliance's specification RESTful Network API for Zonal Presence"
+  description: "The MEC-013 Location API described using OpenAPI, which is based on the Open Mobile Alliance's specification RESTful Network API for Zonal Presence"
   version: '1.0.1'
   title: 'MEC Location API'
   license: