Added: ConnectionType enumeration values 53/253/1
authorTomer Cohen <tomer@saguna.net>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:27:02 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerTomer Cohen <tomer@saguna.net>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:39:39 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
See also: OMA-TS-REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence-V1_0-20160308-C section 5.2.3.1
http://www.openmobilealliance.org/release/REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence/V1_0-20160308-C/OMA-TS-REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence-V1_0-20160308-C.pdf

Change-Id: Ica0e8263569334b6de71e533bc3a838425788608

LocationAPI.json
LocationAPI.yaml
definitions/ConnectionType.yaml

index 65b6b74..19ee416 100644 (file)
     "ConnectionType": {\r
       "description": "The connection type for the access point",\r
       "type": "string",\r
+      "enum": [\r
+        "Femto",\r
+        "LTE-femto",\r
+        "Smallcell",\r
+        "LTE-smallcell",\r
+        "Wifi",\r
+        "Pico",\r
+        "Micro",\r
+        "Macro",\r
+        "Wimax",\r
+        "Unknown"\r
+      ],\r
       "example": "Macro"\r
     },\r
     "ContextLocationInfo": {\r
index 93ebd00..3fff9a0 100644 (file)
@@ -708,6 +708,16 @@ definitions:
   ConnectionType:
     description: The connection type for the access point
     type: string
+    enum:
+      - LTE-femto
+      - Smallcell
+      - LTE-smallcell
+      - Wifi
+      - Pico
+      - Micro
+      - Macro
+      - Wimax
+      - Unknown
     example: Macro
   ContextLocationInfo:
     description: 'Contextual information of a user location (e.g., aisle, floor, room number, etc.)'
index 9be13a6..0a999f2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,14 @@
 description: The connection type for the access point
 type: string
+enum:
+  - Femto
+  - LTE-femto
+  - Smallcell
+  - LTE-smallcell
+  - Wifi
+  - Pico
+  - Micro
+  - Macro
+  - Wimax
+  - Unknown
 example: "Macro"
\ No newline at end of file