Added: UserEventType enumeration values 55/255/1
authorTomer Cohen <tomer@saguna.net>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerTomer Cohen <tomer@saguna.net>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:41:17 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
See also: OMA-TS-REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence-V1_0-20160308-C section 5.2.3.3
http://www.openmobilealliance.org/release/REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence/V1_0-20160308-C/OMA-TS-REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence-V1_0-20160308-C.pdf

Change-Id: Iba2cb1cf953856ac488d7e4ab4750662a29648a1

LocationAPI.json
LocationAPI.yaml
definitions/UserEventType.yaml

index 65b6b74..f3a3a1f 100644 (file)
     "UserEventType": {\r
       "description": "User event",\r
       "type": "string",\r
+      "enum": [\r
+        "Entering",\r
+        "Leaving",\r
+        "Transferring"\r
+      ],\r
       "example": "Entering"\r
     },\r
     "UserInfo": {\r
index 93ebd00..6239524 100644 (file)
@@ -835,6 +835,10 @@ definitions:
   UserEventType:
     description: User event
     type: string
+    enum:
+      - Entering
+      - Leaving
+      - Transferring
     example: Entering
   UserInfo:
     description: A type containing user information.
index 642f32e..3d60773 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
 description: User event
 type: string
+enum:
+  - Entering
+  - Leaving
+  - Transferring
 example: "Entering"
\ No newline at end of file