Added: OperationStatus enumeration values 54/254/1
authorTomer Cohen <tomer@saguna.net>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:33:35 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerTomer Cohen <tomer@saguna.net>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 14:40:49 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
See also: OMA-TS-REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence-V1_0-20160308-C section 5.2.3.2
http://www.openmobilealliance.org/release/REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence/V1_0-20160308-C/OMA-TS-REST_NetAPI_ZonalPresence-V1_0-20160308-C.pdf

Change-Id: Ie54d29152d442aabdf835840ee84ddac60af132b

LocationAPI.json
LocationAPI.yaml
definitions/OperationStatus.yaml

index 65b6b74..5068751 100644 (file)
     "OperationStatus": {\r
       "description": "The operation status of the access point",\r
       "type": "string",\r
+      "enum": [\r
+        "Serviceable",\r
+        "Unserviceable",\r
+        "Unknown"\r
+      ],\r
       "example": "Serviceable"\r
     },\r
     "PreviousAccessPointId": {\r
index 93ebd00..40b07e9 100644 (file)
@@ -807,6 +807,10 @@ definitions:
   OperationStatus:
     description: The operation status of the access point
     type: string
+    enum:
+      - Serviceable
+      - Unserviceable
+      - Unknown
     example: Serviceable
   PreviousAccessPointId:
     description: Zone ID
index 8ad47b5..53f2ec7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
 description: The operation status of the access point
 type: string
+enum:
+  - Serviceable
+  - Unserviceable
+  - Unknown
 example: "Serviceable"
\ No newline at end of file